luckytotal.blogg.se

Resident evil 4 verdugo
Resident evil 4 verdugo









resident evil 4 verdugo

Verdugo is also never actually called by name in the game - he's simply referred to as the "Right Hand" in one very funny sequence (Villain: "So I see you've survived, Mr. This fellow, hwoever, gave me enough headaches in the game that I just had to pick one up. Now, my shelves aren't exactly stalked wiht Movie Maniacs, Devil's Rejects, or Tortured Souls - Leatherface-type maniacs usually aren't my cup of tea. Salvadore (A gigantic version in one of the bonus games.

resident evil 4 verdugo

I'm glad they included the guy in this toyline - I'd just love to see the Bella Sisters (Chainsaw ladies) and maybe Super Dr. Although this guy isn't a boss, he's very memorable - partly because it can sometimes take more than ten shotgun blasts to the head to finish him, partly because if he hits you once you die, and partly because he's JUST THAT ZANY. (Note: A "Ganado" is an infected villager). I'll be referring to him by that name as well as the figure's name during the review, since it's what I've called him for about 11 months. The "Chainsaw Ganado" actually has a name in the game - Dr. Since I have slightly limited shelf space, I decided to go for the figures in the line that interested me most - namely, the bad guys. Series 1 of the toyline includes Leon, Ada Wong (Yeah, she's back - did that spoil anything?), and these two beasties. Of course, as it turns out, the villagers are possessed by some kind of prehistoric parasite, and Leon's investigation later uncovers a plot to spread the infection to the US and beyond - and just what is Umbrella's interest in this, anyway? Kennedy, one of the survivors from RE2, stranded in a remote Spanish village on a mission to save the President's daughter. While the series had settled into a familiar gameplay niche, the developers decided to mix things up - RE4 contains a new plot, no zombies (sort of - we'll get to that in a moment), and a completely new play style that's similar enough to the old games to be familiar but different enough to be fresh - and, most importantly, the challenge does NOT come from awkward play control anymore! It also included good voice acting - a brand new phenomenon in the history of Resident Evil. It's been a while, but I'M BACK! (The 15-book class is OVER)Įven though it came out in January, Resident Evil 4 is one of those games that's on most people's "Best of 2005" list.











Resident evil 4 verdugo